Staff Directory
 Go to Class  QDA Email  Enroll Today Contact QDA  Information Request

QDA is no longer accepting applications for this school year. All applications submitted will be for the 2017-18 school year.

Dr. Varrati - CEO

330-339-7242

varratir@go2qda.org


 

Mr. Eckert - Principal

330-893-0440

eckerts@go2qda.org


 

Mr. Ciereszewski - Director of Technology

330-339-7159

ciereszewskim@go2qda.org

Department Page


 

Mrs. C. Gibbs - Receptionist, New Philadelphia Office

1-866-968-7032

gibbsc@go2qda.org


 

Mr. Gibbs - Testing Coordinator

330-365-5590

gibbsr@go2qda.org

Department Page


  

Mrs. Greathouse - Special Services Secretary

330-364-0631

greathousel@go2qda.org 


 

Mrs. Karp - Director of Special Services

330-339-7218

karpe@go2qda.org

Department Page


 

Mr. Kimble - Computer Technician | Shipping & Receiving

330-365-5600

kimbles@go2qda.org


 

Mrs. Sterling - Executive Secretary

330-339-7242

sterlingk@go2qda.org


 

Mrs. Triplett - Student Records

330-364-0759

tripletta@go2qda.org


 

Mrs. Westbrook - Guidance

330-365-5591 | 330-432-0090

westbrookj@go2qda.org

Department Page


 

Mrs. Carter - Receptionist, East Liverpool Office

330-365-5660

carters@go2qda.org


 

Mrs. Powley - Receptionist, Steubenville Office

877-427-2863

powleyb@go2qda.org 


 

Mrs. Troyer - Receptionist, Berlin Office

330-893-0440

troyerb@go2qda.org


 

Mrs. Williams - Receptionist, Berlin Office

330-893-0440

williamsb@go2qda.org