Instructional Supervisors

Search our Site

|
Email Login
|
|
1-866-968-7032

Instructional Supervisors can be reached through the main toll-free number: 1-866-968-7032

Name

Email

Phone Number(s)

 Mrs. Aksterowicz

  aksterowiczs@go2qda.org

 330-407-4815

 Mrs. Andrukat

  andrukats@go2qda.org

 330-600-4722

 Mrs. Ball

  balll@go2qda.org

 330-663-6728 | 330-365-5584

 Mrs. Barton

  bartonb@go2qda.org

  330-365-5631

 Mr. Casini

  casinit@go2qda.org

 330-987-4414

 Mr. Daniels

  DanielsT@go2qda.org

 330-365-5589

 Mrs. Gibbs

  gibbsn@go2qda.org

 330-556-9619

Ms. Gautier

gautiern@go2qda.org

330-365-5581

 Mrs. Harris

  harrisa@go2qda.org

 1-866-968-7032

 Mrs. Havens

  havensc@go2qda.org

 330-365-5661

 Mrs. Humphrey

  HumphreyE@go2qda.org

 1-866-968-7032

 Mrs. Kennedy

  kennedyl@go2qda.org

 330-365-5594

 Ms. Kish

  kishd@go2qda.org

 330-365-5582

 Mrs. Leeper

  leeperr@go2qda.org

 330-339-7185

 Mrs. Ludwig

  ludwigr@go2qda.org

 330-365-5633

 Mr. Metzger

  metzgerb@go2qda.org

 330-556-9615 | 330-365-5592

 Mrs. B. Miller

  millerr@go2qda.org

 330-556-9616 | 330-365-5632

 Mrs. J. Miller

  millerj@go2qda.org

 330-407-5132

 Mrs. Sattler

  sattlers@go2qda.org

 330-365-5595

 Mrs. Smith

  smiths@go2qda.org

 330-663-6678

 Mrs. Stoughton

  stoughtonc@go2qda.org

 330-663-6682 | 330-365-5660

 Mrs. Swoger

  swogera@go2qda.org

 330-365-5630

 Mrs. Tester

  testerh@go2qda.org

 330-340-0647

 Mrs. Voll

  volla@go2qda.org

 1-866-968-7032

 Mr. Zontini

  zontinib@go2qda.org

 330-987-3206 | 330-365-5583

 

QDA is K-12 public school for Ohio students. QDA is a non-profit school with offices in New Philadelphia, Berlin, East Liverpool, and Steubenville Ohio. QDA provides students with a computer system, tutoring services, an academic coach, and access to hundreds of online courses. Contact us today at 1-866-968-7032 or complete an information request to learn more about QDA.