Instructional Supervisors

Register for Fall EOC

The QDA Testing Department has mailed letters to all students who are required to take an end of course assessment. Students located near the QDA New Philadelphia Office that been instructed to register online may do so here: testing.go2qda.org.

Prepare for an End of Course Assessment - Visit our Test Prep Site.

For additional information about State Testing, please call 330-365-5590.

Register for Fall EOC

Search our Site

|
Email Login
|
|
1-866-968-7032

Instructional Supervisors can be reached through the main toll-free number: 1-866-968-7032

Mrs. Aksterowicz
Phone: 330-407-4815
Email: aksterowiczs@go2qda.org


Mrs. Andrukat
Phone: 330-600-4722
Email: andrukats@go2qda.org


Mrs. Ball
Phone: 330-663-6728 | 330-365-5584
Email: balll@go2qda.org


Mrs. Barton
Phone: 330-365-5631
Email: bartonb@go2qda.org


Mr. Casini
Phone: 330-987-4414
Email: casinit@go2qda.org


Mr. Daniels
Phone: 330-365-5589
Email: DanielsT@go2qda.org


Mrs. Gibbs
Phone: 330-556-9619
Email: gibbsn@go2qda.org


Ms. Gautier
Phone: 330-365-5581
Email: gautiern@go2qda.org


Mrs. Harris
Phone: 330-407-4815
Email: harrisa@go2qda.org


Mrs. Humphrey
Phone: 1-866-968-7032
Email: HumphreyE@go2qda.org


Mrs. Kennedy
Phone: 330-365-5594
Email: kennedyl@go2qda.org


Ms. Kish
Phone: 330-365-5582
Email: kishd@go2qda.org


Mrs. Leeper
Phone: 330-339-7185
Email: leeperr@go2qda.org


Mrs. Ludwig
Phone: 330-365-5633
Email: ludwigr@go2qda.org


Mr. Metzger
Phone: 330-556-9615 | 330-365-5592
Email: metzgerb@go2qda.org


Mrs. B. Miller
Phone: 330-556-9616 | 330-365-5632
Email: millerr@go2qda.org


Mrs. J. Miller
Phone: 330-407-5132
Email: millerj@go2qda.org


Mrs. Sattler
Phone: 330-365-5595
Email: sattlers@go2qda.org


Mrs. Stoughton
Phone: 330-663-6682 | 330-365-5660
Email: stoughtonc@go2qda.org


Mrs. Swoger
Phone: 330-365-5630
Email: swogera@go2qda.org


Mrs. Tester
Phone: 330-340-0647
Email: testerh@go2qda.org


Mrs. Tenney
Phone: 330-365-5660
Email: TenneyL@go2qda.org


Mr. Zontini
Phone: 330-987-3206 | 330-365-5583
Email: zontinib@go2qda.org


 

QDA (Quaker Digital Academy) is K-12 public school for Ohio students. QDA is an Ohio non-profit online school with offices in New Philadelphia, Berlin, East Liverpool, and Steubenville. QDA provides students with a computer system, tutoring services, an academic coach, and access to hundreds of online courses. QDA is a tuition free school. Contact QDA today at 1-866-968-7032 or complete an information request to learn more about QDA.