Our Offices

Coronavirus Announcement

To see available resources to contact QDA, please click here.



Dear Students and Families,

As COVID-19 / Coronavirus continues to evolve and new information comes out each day, we will continue to provide you updates.  The education, safety, and well-being of our students, staff, families, and our community are our first priority. The following is information to keep you up-to-date:

→ QDA operations for student learning will remain the same. Students are expected to continue working.
→ Our office staff is still available via phone, email, and video conferencing.
    For the safety of our staff, there will be no in-person activities.
Testing Update:
     → All testing has been postponed until further notice.
     → We will update you as soon as information is available.

    We will continue to be in touch via phone and email with important information. Parents are encouraged to call their instructional supervisor or main QDA phone number with questions, device issues, or student assistance: 1-866-968-7032.

    Thank you for your patience, understanding, and support.

    -QDA Staff



    IS Staff Directory can be found here.

    Coronavirus Info

    Search our Site

    |
    Email Login
    |
    |
    1-866-968-7032

    Offices and Staff

    Staff members can be reached through our toll free number: 1-866-968-7032 or our local number 330-364-0618.

    Administration

    Dr. Varrati, CEO
    330-339-7169

    Mr. Eckert, Principal
    330-365-5641

    Mrs. Kennedy
    1-866-968-7032

    EMIS

    Mrs. Colvin, EMIS Coordinator
    1-866-968-7032 

    Support Staff

    Ms. Aragon, Receptionist/Enrollment
    1-866-968-7032 

    Mrs. Gibbs, Enrollment
    1-866-968-7032 

    Mrs. Knepper, Executive Secretary
    330-339-7242

    Ms. Maurer, Student Records
    330-364-0759

    Mrs. White, Attendance
    330-364-0618

    Special Services

    Mrs. Greathouse, Special Services Secretary
    330-364-0631

    Mrs. Karp, Director of Special Services
    330-339-7218

    Guidance Department

    Mrs. Westbrook, Guidance Counselor
    330-365-5591

    State Testing Department

    Mr. Auman
    330-365-5607

    Mr. Gibbs, Director of Testing
    330-365-5590

    Mrs. Harriman
    330-365-5607

    Technology Department

    Mr. Ciereszewski, Director of Technology and Information
    330-339-7159

    Mr. Kimble, Computer Technician
    330-365-5600

    Berlin Office

    Mrs. Kashuba, Receptionist/Enrollment
    330-365-5640

    Mrs. Troyer, Receptionist/Enrollment
    330-365-5640

    East Liverpool Office

    Mrs. Carter, Receptionist/Enrollment
    330-365-5660

    Steubenville Office

    Mrs. Powley, Receptionist/Enrollment
    330-365-5630


     

    Mrs. Aksterowicz
    Phone: 330-227-4040 (mobile) | 330-365-5584 (office)
    Email: aksterowiczs@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Andrukat
    Phone: 330-600-4722 (mobile)
    Email: andrukats@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Barton
    Phone: 330-365-5631 (desk) | 330-227-8144 (mobile)
    Email: bartonb@go2qda.org


    Mr. Casini
    Phone: 330-987-4414 (mobile)
    Email: casinit@go2qda.org


    Mr. Daniels
    Phone: 330-365-5589 
    Email: DanielsT@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Gibbs
    Phone: 330-556-9619 (mobile)
    Email: gibbsn@go2qda.org


    Ms. Gautier
    Phone: 330-227-4622 (mobile) | 330-365-5581 (desk)
    Email: gautiern@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Harris
    Phone: 330-407-4815 (mobile)
    Email: harrisa@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Havens
    Phone: 330-227-8157 (mobile) | 330-365-5661 (desk)
    Email: havensc@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Humphrey
    Phone: 1-866-968-7032 (desk)
    Email: HumphreyE@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Kennedy
    Phone: 330-365-5594
    Email: kennedyl@go2qda.org


    Ms. Kish
    Phone: 330-227-8203 (mobile) | 330-365-5582 (desk)
    Email: kishd@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Leeper
    Phone: 330-339-7185 (desk)
    Email: leeperr@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Ludwig
    Phone: 330-365-5633 
    Email: ludwigr@go2qda.org


    Mr. Metzger
    Phone: 330-556-9615 (mobile) | 330-365-5592 (desk)
    Email: metzgerb@go2qda.org


    Mrs. B. Miller
    Phone: 330-365-5632 (desk)
    Email: millerr@go2qda.org


    Mrs. J. Miller
    Phone: 330-407-5132 (mobile)
    Email: millerj@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Sattler
    Phone: 330-365-5595 (desk)
    Email: sattlers@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Stoughton
    Phone: 330-663-6682 (mobile) | 330-365-5660 (desk)
    Email: stoughtonc@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Swoger
    Phone: 330-365-5630 (desk)
    Email: swogera@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Tester
    Phone: 330-227-4115 (mobile)
    Email: testerh@go2qda.org


    Mrs. Tenney
    Phone: 330-365-5660 (desk)
    Email: TenneyL@go2qda.org


    Mr. Zontini
    Phone: 330-987-3206 (mobile) | 330-365-5583 (desk)
    Email: zontinib@go2qda.org


     

    The QDA New Philadelphia is located inside the New Towne Mall (Entrance C). Regular Business hours are Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM.
    Phone

    Toll Free: 1-866-968-7032

    Local Number: 330-364-0618

    Fax: 330-915-4411 or 330-364-0680


    Email

    General Email: information@go2qda.org

    Web Form: Information Request


    Address

    Mailing Address

    QDA
    400 Mill Ave. SE
    Suite 901
    New Philadelphia, OH 44663

    Get Google Map Directions

    QDA New Philadelphia Office


    Phone

    Number: 330-365-5640

    Fax: 330-915-4766


    Address

    Mailing Address

    5122 State Route 39
    PO Box 285
    Berlin, OH 44610
    (Google Maps has this address incorrectly listed. Please call 330-365-5640 for directions).

    Get Google Map Directions

    QDA Berlin Office


    Phone

    Toll Free: 1-877-342-7167

    Alternative Number:
     330-365-5660

    Fax: 330-385-5024


    Address

    Mailing Address

    108 East 5th Street
    East Liverpool, OH 43920

    Get Google Map Directions




    Phone

    Toll Free: 1-877-427-2863

    Alternative Number:
     330-365-5630

    Fax: 740-346-2506


    Address

    Mailing Address

    2228 Sunset Blvd, Suite 2B
    Steubenville, OH 43952

    Get Google Map Directions

    QDA Steubenville Office

    QDA (Quaker Digital Academy) is K-12 public school for Ohio students. QDA is an Ohio non-profit online school with offices in New Philadelphia, Berlin, East Liverpool, and Steubenville. QDA provides students with a computer system, tutoring services, an academic coach, and access to hundreds of online courses. QDA is a tuition free school. Contact QDA today at 1-866-968-7032 or complete an information request to learn more about QDA.