Our Offices

Register for Spring EOC

The QDA Testing Department has mailed letters to all students who are required to take an end of course assessment. Students located near the QDA New Philadelphia Office that been instructed to register online may do so here: testing.go2qda.org.

Prepare for an End of Course Assessment - Visit our Test Prep Site.

For additional information about State Testing, please call 330-365-5590.

Spring End of Course

Search our Site

|
Email Login
|
|
1-866-968-7032

Offices and Staff

Staff members can be reached through our toll free number: 1-866-968-7032 or our local number 330-364-0618.

Administration

Dr. Varrati, CEO
330-339-7169

Mr. Eckert, Principal
330-365-5641

EMIS

Ms. Jamieson, EMIS Cordinator
330-365-5606

Support Staff

Mrs. Colvin, Enrollment
1-866-968-7032 

Mrs. Gibbs, Receptionist
1-866-968-7032 

Mrs. Knepper, Executive Secretary
330-339-7242

Mrs. White, Attendance
330-364-0618

Special Services

Mrs. Greathouse, Special Services Secretary
330-364-0631

Mrs. Karp, Director of Special Services
330-339-7218

Guidance Department

Mrs. Westbrook, Guidance Counselor
330-365-5591 or 330-432-0090

State Testing Department

Ms. Gautier, Testing
330-365-5581

Mr. Gibbs, Director of Testing
330-365-5590

Technology Department

Mr. Ciereszewski, Director of Technology and Information
330-339-7159

Mr. Kimble, Computer Technician
330-365-5600

Berlin Office

Ms. Glass, Receptionist/Enrollment
330-365-5640

Ms. Troyer, Receptionist/Enrollment
330-365-5640

East Liverpool Office

Mrs. Carter, Receptionist/Enrollment
330-365-5660

Steubenville Office

Mrs. Powley, Receptionist/Enrollment
330-365-5630


Instructional Supervisors can be reached through the main toll-free number: 1-866-968-7032

Name

Email

Phone Number(s)

 Mrs. Aksterowicz

  aksterowiczs@go2qda.org

 330-407-4815

 Mrs. Andrukat

  andrukats@go2qda.org

 330-600-4722

 Mrs. Ball

  balll@go2qda.org

 330-663-6728 | 330-365-5584

 Mrs. Barton

  bartonb@go2qda.org

 330-663-1077 | 330-365-5631

 Mr. Casini

  casinit@go2qda.org

 330-987-4414

 Mr. Daniels

  DanielsT@go2qda.org

 330-365-5589

 Mr. Edgell

  EdgellJ@go2qda.org

 330-365-5660

 Mrs. Gibbs

  gibbsn@go2qda.org

 330-556-9619

 Mrs. Harris

  harrisa@go2qda.org

 1-866-968-7032

 Mrs. Havens

  havensc@go2qda.org

 330-365-5661

 Mrs. Humphrey

  HumphreyE@go2qda.org

 1-866-968-7032

 Mrs. Kennedy

  kennedyl@go2qda.org

 330-365-5594

 Ms. Kish

  kishd@go2qda.org

 330-365-5582

 Mrs. Leeper

  leeperr@go2qda.org

 330-339-7185

 Mrs. Ludwig

  ludwigr@go2qda.org

 330-663-6433 | 330-365-5630

 Mr. Metzger

  metzgerb@go2qda.org

 330-556-9615 | 330-365-5592

 Mrs. B. Miller

  millerr@go2qda.org

 330-556-9616 | 330-365-5632

 Mrs. J. Miller

  millerj@go2qda.org

 330-407-5132

 Mrs. Sattler

  sattlers@go2qda.org

 330-204-7375

 Mrs. Smith

  smiths@go2qda.org

 330-663-6678

 Mrs. Stoughton

  stoughtonc@go2qda.org

 330-663-6682 | 330-365-5660

 Mrs. Swoger

  swogera@go2qda.org

 330-365-5630

 Mrs. Tester

  testerh@go2qda.org

 330-340-0647

 Mrs. Voll

  volla@go2qda.org

 1-866-968-7032

 Mr. Zontini

  zontinib@go2qda.org

 330-987-3206 | 330-365-5583

 

The QDA New Philadelphia is located inside the New Towne Mall (Entrance C). Regular Business hours are Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM.
Phone

Toll Free: 1-866-968-7032

Local Number: 330-364-0618

Fax: 330-915-4411 or 330-364-0680


Email

General Email: information@go2qda.org

Web Form: Information Request


Address

Mailing Address

QDA
400 Mill Ave. SE
Suite 901
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Get Google Map Directions

QDA New Philadelphia Office


Phone

Number: 330-365-5640

Fax: 330-915-4766


Address

Mailing Address

5122 State Route 39
PO Box 285
Berlin, OH 44610

Get Google Map Directions

QDA Berlin Office


Phone

Toll Free: 1-877-342-7167

Alternative Number:
 330-365-5660

Fax: 740-346-2506


Address

Mailing Address

108 East 5th Street
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Get Google Map Directions




Phone

Toll Free: 1-877-427-2863

Alternative Number:
 330-365-5630

Fax: 740-346-2506


Address

Mailing Address

2228 Sunset Blvd, Suite 2B
Steubenville, OH 43952

Get Google Map Directions

QDA Steubenville Office

QDA is a non-profit, tuition free, public online school for Ohio students. Contact us today at 1-866-968-7032 or complete an information request to learn more about QDA - Ohio's Premier eSchool! QDA has been providing an Internet-based education option to Ohio students since 2003.