Our Offices

Winter Break

Winter Break - Monday, December 24th through Friday, January 4th.
The QDA Offices will be closed December 24th through January 2nd. The QDA Offices will resume regular business hours on Thursday, January 3rd.
 
QDA Staff
Winter Break

Search our Site

|
Email Login
|
|
1-866-968-7032

Offices and Staff

All QDA staff members can be reached through our toll free number: 1-866-968-7032 or our local number 330-364-0618.

Administration

Dr. Varrati, CEO
varratir@go2qda.org
330-339-7169

Mr. Eckert, Principal
eckerts@go2qda.org
330-365-5641

EMIS

Mrs. Jamieson
jamiesond@go2qda.org
330-365-5606

Support Staff

Mrs. Colvin, Enrollment
colvint@go2qda.org
1-866-968-7032 

Mrs. Gibbs, Receptionist
gibbsa@go2qda.org
1-866-968-7032 

Mrs. Knepper, Executive Secretary
knepperk@go2qda.org
330-339-7242

Mrs. White, Attendance
whitem@go2qda.org
330-364-0618

Special Services

Mrs. Greathouse, Special Services Secretary
greathousel@go2qda.org
330-364-0631

Mrs. Karp, Director of Special Services
karpe@go2qda.org
330-339-7218

Guidance Department

Mrs. Westbrook, Guidance Counselor
westbrookj@go2qda.org
330-365-5591 or 330-432-0090

State Testing Department

Ms. Gautier
gautiern@go2qda.org
330-365-5581

Mr. Gibbs, Director of Testing
gibbsr@go2qda.org
330-365-5590

Technology Department

Mr. Ciereszewski, Director of Technology and Information
ciereszewskim@go2qda.org
330-339-7159

Mr. Kimble, Computer Technician
kimbles@go2qda.org
330-365-5600

Berlin Office

Ms. Glass, Receptionist/Enrollment
glassm@go2qda.org
330-365-5640

Ms. Troyer, Receptionist/Enrollment
troyert@go2qda.org
330-365-5640

East Liverpool Office

Mrs. Carter, Receptionist/Enrollment
carters@go2qda.org
330-365-5660

Steubenville Office

Mrs. Powley, Receptionist/Enrollment
powleyb@go2qda.org
330-365-5630



Mrs. Aksterowicz
Mrs. Andrukat
Mrs. Ball
balll@go2qda.org
330-365-5584 | 330-663-6728
Mrs. Barton
bartonb@go2qda.org
330-365-5631 | 330-663-1077
Mr. Casini
Mr. Daniels
Mrs. Gibbs
330-556-9619
Mrs. Havens
330-556-9618 | 330-365-5661
Mrs. Kennedy
330-365-5594
Ms. Kish
330-365-5582
Mrs. Leeper
330-339-7185
Mrs. Ludwig
330-663-6433
Mr. Metzger
330-365-5592
Mrs. Becky Miller
330-556-9616
Mrs. Janie Miller
330-407-5132
Mrs. Sattler
330-365-5595
Mrs. Stoughton
330-663-6682
Mr. Zontini
330-987-3206




The QDA New Philadelphia is located inside the New Towne Mall (Entrance C). Regular Business hours are Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM.
Phone

Toll Free: 1-866-968-7032

Local Number: 330-364-0618

Fax: 330-915-4411 or 330-364-0680


Email

General Email: information@go2qda.org

Web Form: Information Request


Address

Mailing Address

QDA
400 Mill Ave. SE
Suite 901
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Get Google Map Directions

QDA New Philadelphia Office


Phone

Number: 330-365-5640

Fax: 330-915-4766


Address

Mailing Address

5122 State Route 39
PO Box 285
Berlin, OH 44610

Get Google Map Directions

QDA Berlin Office


Phone

Toll Free: 1-877-342-7167

Alternative Number:
 330-365-5660

Fax: 740-346-2506


Address

Mailing Address

108 East 5th Street
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Get Google Map Directions




Phone

Toll Free: 1-877-427-2863

Alternative Number:
 330-365-5630

Fax: 740-346-2506


Address

Mailing Address

2228 Sunset Blvd, Suite 2B
Steubenville, OH 43952

Get Google Map Directions

QDA Steubenville Office

QDA is a non-profit, tuition free, public online school for Ohio students. Contact us today at 1-866-968-7032 or complete an information request to learn more about QDA - Ohio's Premier eSchool! QDA has been providing an Internet-based education option to Ohio students since 2003.