Staff Directory

Apply Today!

To start an application, please click here.

Apply Today

Search our Site

|
Email Login
|
|
1-866-968-7032
All QDA staff members can be reached through our toll free number: 1-866-968-7032

Administration

Dr. Varrati, CEO
varratir@go2qda.org
330-339-7169

Mr. Eckert, Principal
eckerts@go2qda.org
330-365-5641

Support Staff

Mrs. Colvin, Enrollment
colvint@go2qda.org
1-866-968-7032 

Mrs. Mathews, Receptionist
mathewsk@go2qda.org
1-866-968-7032 

Mrs. Sterling, Executive Secretary
sterlingk@go2qda.org
330-339-7242

Mrs. Triplett, Student Records
tripletta@go2qda.org
330-364-0759

Special Services

Mrs. Greathouse, Special Services Secretary
greathousel@go2qda.org
330-364-0631

Mrs. Karp, Director of Special Services
karpe@go2qda.org
330-339-7218

Guidance Department

Mrs. Westbrook, Guidance Counselor
westbrookj@go2qda.org
330-365-5591 or 330-432-0090

State Testing Department

Ms. Gautier
gautiern@go2qda.org
330-365-5581

Mr. Gibbs, Director of Testing
gibbsr@go2qda.org
330-365-5590

Technology Department

Mr. Ciereszewski, Director of Technology
ciereszewskim@go2qda.org
330-339-7159

Mr. Kimble, Computer Technician
kimbles@go2qda.org
330-365-5600

Berlin Office

Ms. Glass, Receptionist/Enrollment
glassm@go2qda.org
330-365-5640

East Liverpool Office

Mrs. Carter, Receptionist/Enrollment
carters@go2qda.org
330-365-5660

Steubenville Office

Mrs. Powley, Receptionist/Enrollment
powleyb@go2qda.org
330-365-5630


QDA is a non-profit, tuition free, public online school for Ohio students. Contact us today at 1-866-968-7032 or complete an information request to learn more about QDA - Ohio's Premier eSchool! QDA has been providing an Internet-based education option to Ohio students since 2003.